No idea what my acceptance chances are- any input?

expressionista

I'm applying to grad school for Masters of Architecture programs for students without a bachelors in architecture. I'm working on my applications, have taken the GRE, etc., but what's really stressing me out is that I don't know what my chances are of getting into any particular schools. I don't know anyone who has applied to or been in one of these programs before, so I have no one in person to help me out.

So for background, I have 2 bachelors and 1 masters already. My first BA is in English, and I had a dismal 2.76 GPA. Then I got my masters in education and had a 3.8 GPA in that coursework (45 credit hours). Then I decided to switch fields, and I got my BS in interior design, where I had a 4.0 GPA (approx 75 credit hours). So my overall GPA for all of those degrees is 3.47 now. I also have 2 years of work experience as an interior designer. I scored 680 quantitative, 550 verbal on my GRE (haven't gotten my writing score yet). I have a good portfolio- I'm still working on making it great, but I have a lot of design projects from interior design school and from work, and I have some good art to include, plus I'm working really hard on making the overall presentation excellent. My recommendations (2 from interior design professors, 1 from a senior designer I worked with) should be excellent, and I'm working on making my statement of purpose solid (despite my low GPA as an Enlgish major, I am actually a pretty good writer). I feel like the fact that I'm applying to these programs that are open to people with any previous undergrad degree while I have one in a related field (plus work experience in that field) should help me out, but I don't know.