Chances of entering a BME program

Omokorede

Hello, I am a medical doctor, an international graduate! Just wrote my GRE and my scores were Q:159 and V 155. I wanted to know if i had a fair chance of entering a really good Biomedical engineering program in the US? Thanks :)