Applying to a new PhD program after quitting my old one. What do I do about letters?!

fadedfigures

I was enrolled in an R1 PhD program for the last few years, and did relatively okay. However, I have been butting heads with my advisor for about two years. Our working relationship deteriorated quickly, and she became cold towards me. Others have described the situation as toxic, and I have recently decided I was tired of dealing with it. For this and other reasons, I quit. I will be receiving my terminal Masters from the program and moving on with my life. 

However, I do want to get a PhD and work in academia. I discussed it with my partner and with a research collaborator, and their encouragement has solidified my decision to apply for PhD programs in the fall. Unlike when I first applied (when I had zero idea what I was doing), I now have a competitive application. I have a solid number of conference presentations, posters, and research manuscripts under review. I won the NSF GRF during my time at my current program, and I will at least walk away with my MA. I have strong GRE scores as well, and experience in being the instructor of record for a few courses. I will also have strong application statements, as I have successfully gotten both myself and students that I have mentored into grad school before.