What are some hard science masters programs I can do if I don't have an undergrad in science?

I'm a journalist with 5 years of experience covering pharmaceuticals and healthcare in India, and looking for a masters program to enhance my understanding of science. Aim is to get back into journalism to write on science. I'm 26, and most interested in biology and geography. I studied mass media in bachelors, and then did a post-graduate diploma in journalism. I was good at biology in high school.

Suggestions??

Hello!

Please don't post more than one thread on the same topic---I've removed your extra postings.

I think it would be hard to make good suggestions without more information about your career goals. For example, is there a certain credential that you are seeking? Or, is the norm in the field to have a Master of Science degree and you're not meeting a certification but just want to have the same level of understanding as other science journalists?

I don't know a lot of science journalists, but the majority of them have Bachelors degrees in science, and some of them also have Masters or PhDs in science. I think it might be hard to jump right into a Master of Science degree without a science undergraduate degree, unless you are in a specialized program for science journalism. But the majority of science journalists I know and have worked with have the same science undergraduate training as other scientists. I don't know if I just happen to know an abnormal group of science writers though, or whether this is normal. 

2 hours ago, TakeruK said: