I plan to apply for a scholarship and Could someone to help me for advice SOP? as below :

My passion with data science started to grow when I studied Master’s degree. I found that big data is powerful tools which can help business with analyzing the mass of data and making decisions. With the ability to analyze new sources of data, businesses are able to analyze information immediately. Such first insight of how data is more essential for organization incited me to delve further into the field.

Because of love in data over the years, I have been able to devote the time and energy to academic accomplishment. I have A- and B in Business Intelligence and Database Management respectively. In addition to focusing on my own studies, I also learned to program in Data Mining, which in turn, fascinated me to apply the concept in my project “Statistics of student resignation based on 2007 - 2012”. The project uses components such as Microsoft SSIS. I have run into roadblocks using this process, which led me to an alternative approach which relies on using staging tables.