2019 MS STAT Profile Evaluation (Need help picking schools)

Undergrad Institution: UNC 
Major(s): Stat and Econ
GPA: 3.5 (i know :/) no excuses there really slacked off in college
Type of Student: Domestic Asian Male

GRE General Test:
Q:
 169 V: 161 W: 4.5 
GRE Subject Test in Mathematics:
M: Didn't take (should I take it?)

Classes: (really ****ed myself up here)
Calc 1-2: High School  Calc 3: B Econometric: A- DiffEq: C Linear Algebra: B Probability: A Stochastic: B Optimization: B Time Series(Grad level Class): B+ Other math and econ classes: Bs and As
As in couple other stat modeling class focused on SAS, R, and Excel 

LoR: From stat and econ professor I have good relationships with. Expect them to be average. 

I graduated this past May and is currently working as a Business/ Data analyst at a large credit union. I used lots of SQL, Tableau and little bits of R at work. I'm thinking about applying to master program this cycle. I'm interested in data science/ machine learning fields. I've heard that traditional stat programs are better than the newer data science programs? What are my chances at mid- high tier programs ?

Schools I'm interested in applying to: 
UNC, NCSU, Duke, Johns Hopkins, Columbia, U Penn, Michigan, CMU, Harvard (Data science) anyone knows this program?

Any schools I should add or take off?

I'm assuming the "other math and econ classes" didn't include anything proofs-based, right (like the usual Real Analysis, Topology, Abstract Algebra)?  I'm guessing you would've mentioned those, but just to make sure, since I don't recall seeing many people go quite so concise on their listings of math classes.  Your GPA really isn't that bad, although your major GPA would be more telling.