Seeking advice for application in MS applied statistics program

Hi everyone, I just graduated from a top ten liberal arts college with a Sociology major and Statistics minor. I realized that Sociology is not very practical in terms of jobs. Therefore, I plan to change directions and apply for a masters degree in Applied Statistics next year. I will really appreciate it if you can give me some advice:

1. Because my background is in Sociology instead of math, what is the ranking range of applied statistics program that I should primarily aim for? What are some online resources (about rankings) that will help me choose the right programs to apply to?
  2. I have taken math courses including proof-based linear algebra, but I have not taken an Analysis course. Will the fact that I have not taken an Analysis course hurt my chances?
  3. I am also considering other related masters programs including masters in Survey Methodology. (e.g. Michigan https://psm.isr.umich.edu/, U Maryland https://jpsm.umd.edu/). Are these programs worth applying to?
  4. What is some general advice you would give for me to prepare for my application?

Here is some information about me:
GPA: 3.73/4
GRE: Q:167 V:165 W:5
Math/Stats course taken: Calc II (4/4) Calc III (3.7/4), Linear Algebra (3.7/4), Probability (3.7/4), Econometrics (using Stata) (3.3/4), Applied Multivariate Statistics Analysis (using R) (4/4).
Research interest: my primary research interest is in education inequality. I have a paper on academic achievement gap accepted for presentation at the 2019 American Sociological Association (ASA) annual meeting.
Work experience: current quantitative intern at a program evaluation organization on education.

Thanks a lot!!!