Further improvements for Biostatistics PhD

Hello, I'm an medicine undergraduate (med schools in my country are primarily undergraduate institutions like the UK) interested in biostatistics.

I have completed a math degree during my premed years and currently preparing for a 1st authored paper in behavioral epidemiology.

The math courses I have completed are :

Pure math: 1 year calculus I/II , linear algebra I/II(sophomore level), real analysis I/II(=baby rudin), topology I/II, abstract algebra I/II, differential geometry, graduate real analysis (using RCA), graduate stochastic process/SDE, graduate algebraic topology, mathematical statistics (somewhat Hogg equivalent)

Applied math (advanced proof based courses in the math department) : some undergrad/grad level algorithm/programming courses (e.g. mathematical algorithms (graduate)) and information theory

The overall math GPA is somewhere around 3.8~3.9/4.0 ( I've got some A- and B+ on algebra classes. Analysis related courses are all A)

Is there any more possibility of improving my profile in mathematics? For now, I can't take additional math courses anymore since I'm no more a premed.

I'm currently self-studying some statgen related topics and planning to start a statgen related research project with a well-known professor in my institution. 

Anymore advice? 

Your math background already looks quite strong for Biostatistics PhD programs and is already much more exhaustive than many Biostat PhD applicants -- the majority of Biostat PhD applicants have not written first author papers or taken graduate real analysis, stochastic processes, or algebraic topology. You would make a great applicant for Statistics PhD programs as well, if you are interested in applying to those.