Programs available in behavioral economics?

hbergeron

I apologize for asking this here but despite a lot of online searching I can't figure out if I'm failing to find what I'm looking for because it doesn't exist, or because it isn't easily searchable. I've tried to "do my homework" before asking.

I got my bachelor's degree thirty years ago, in English. Now, three decades later, disabled and retired after a long career in the high end IT field , I find myself fascinated with the field of behavioral economics. I've done a bunch of self-study but want more, perhaps a second career.  I would like to pursue a master's degree in the field. Given my background this may be a hopeless endeavor, but to find out just how hopeless I have some questions.

First, my degree obviously did not have a lot of math in it. Due to some programming experience I can do advanced algebra but not higher math. Does this field require quite as much math as a "standard" economics degree? If so, which areas? Statistics, I assume? Would being only so-so at math preclude me form having a hope of accomplishing this?

Second, I assume that to even qualify for a program at this point I would have to take some extra undergrad-level courses first, both to get some foundation and to get a"fresh" GPA. I'm thinking micro/macro and statistics at a minimum, what else would be helpful? Psychology?  I assume I would have to pass the GRE, what courses would be needed for that?

Third, I have heard that some schools have post-bac programs for such occasions - do they have to have a specific "program" for that, or can I go to any school that has an economics program and apply to take classes?  Would I need a second bachelor's degree?