Sciences Po WITHOUT French? Help???

I am European, but I did my undergraduate degree in the US. I got admitted to the Master in European Affairs (English Track) at Sciences Po, which is a great program considering my career interest - work for the EU. However, I am very concerned about enrolling in Sciences Po with my poor French skills. While academically this should not be an issue (since the program is in English), I am very VERY worried that my bad French:

- will screw up my social life and I'll have a hard time making friends

- will make it harder to find a student job (which I will need to support myself)

- will prevent me from taking advantage of the university's resources (for example, the fact that the career website is only in French raises a red flag!)

In short, I am quite worried that having no French will basically impede me from functioning normally.So I was hoping that any of you who have studied at Sciences Po or have otherwise gathered impressions about the school could address some of my concerns. Am I overworrying or are my concerns legitimate?

Really any info/insight would be sooo welcome :)

THANKS SO MUCH!!!

Do you have the time/money to do an intensive French course over the summer? It seems like the combination of a French course followed by the immersion environment of living in Paris would be enough that you'd get along pretty well.

But I'm afraid I can't offer any insights to the program in general.

I'll comment as somewho who grew up in Germany and have travelled to France many times.