Am I competitive for a PhD in Business/Management?

mp1410

Hello! New here and would appreciate a feedback on my profile. 

Applying to: PhD in Business/Management (track in Organisational Behaviour) at private schools (Columbia, NYU, Yale, University of Miami, University of Chicago, McGill University, University of Toronto, Cornell University, Duke University, Emory University, Washington University in St. Louis) as an international student 

Undergraduate school: university in the top 300 in the world for economics (location: Southern Europe)

Undergraduate GPA: when I try to convert my local GPA to a point 4.0 scale, it is underscored. Anyway it should be 3.26 and I graduated with a final grade of 108 out of 110. 

Undergraduate major: economics and business 

Study abroad experiences: one summer school in South Korea and then one semester always in South Korea

Undergraduate thesis: yes and passed with a grade of 6 out of 6

Graduate school: top 5 university in South Korea and top 75 in the world 

Graduate GPA: 4.4 out of 4.5. 1 B+ (in my last semester), 2 As, 11 A+

Graduate major: international business

Graduate thesis: yes 

Research experience: I have written two thesis and currently I am writing a paper with a Professor at my graduate institution related to what I want to research during my PhD. Obviously the goal is to publish this before I send the applications and send it as a work example.

Research methods courses: yes. Statistics (27 out of 30), Econometrics (28 out of 30) and Qualitative Research Methods (A)

Scholarships: got a scholarship during my undergrad for the entire duration of my studies + another scholarship (always given by my university) to study abroad. During my master degree, I have also gotten a scholarship for two years.