Chance me/advice for divinity schools?

MaryHildegard

I'm looking to apply for divinity school for Fall 2021.

I have a degree in economics from an okay-ish state flagship, with a 3.4 GPA, although I did improve a lot my last two years (3.5 fall junior, 3.6 spring junior, 3.8 both senior), and a minor in theater. I basically only took two 'real' upper level humanities classes (so I'm not counting web design for English majors, costume design, or costume technology). The only language I studied to any real degree was Japanese, which I took two intensive semesters of, although I also took two semesters of conversational Irish, first semester Chinese, and second semester Latin (I took four years of Latin in high school, as well as four years of German, two of Chinese, and one of Ancient Greek, although my knowledge of any of these is not the best). 

My research interest is the rise of traditional Catholic women's religious orders, especially teaching orders like the Nashville Dominicans. What's making them so appealing to young women (average age of a woman entering a convent went from 40 to 24 in the last 15 years), how many leave, is this the future of women's religious life/are liberal orders done for, etc. 

I'm currently an intern in an Episcopal women's religious community. I go to prayer three times a day, and I also have chapel responsibilities like ringing the bell, lighting candles, polishing bronze, etc. I also help with the garden/other outdoor work. I'm also taking a homiletics class at the nearby seminary, although not receiving academic credit.

I'm taking the GRE next week; so far on the practice tests I've been getting about a 160V/150Q.