Computational MPP Programs for 2022

I'm a software engineer that is looking to get into public policy and found that MPP programs with a computational focus would likely be the best way to take advantage of the skills I currently have and the skills I want to acquire. That being said, it's a little difficult to find these programs as the internet is big and contains multitudes. Below are a list of programs I've found that match the criteria I've laid out, but I fear there may be some I'm missing. If y'all know of any that match the criteria, or would be a good spot where I could add some courses to make a general MPP a computation one, I'd greatly appreciate it.

1. UChicago MSCAPP: https://harris.uchicago.edu/academics/degrees/ms-computational-analysis-public-policy-mscapp
2. USC MPPDS: https://priceschool.usc.edu/mppds/
3. CMU MSPPM Data Analytics: https://www.heinz.cmu.edu/programs/public-policy-management-master/data-analytics
4. Georgetown's MS in Data Science for Public Policy: https://mccourt.georgetown.edu/master-of-science-in-data-science-for-public-policy/
5. Georgia Tech's MSPP: https://spp.gatech.edu/masters/mspp
    - I included GT because they are a technical school and I've talked to their advisors and they said you can include a whole lot of computational courses into their curriculum.

2 hours ago, PedroTheNoun said:

I'm a software engineer that is looking to get into public policy and found that MPP programs with a computational focus would likely be the best way to take advantage of the skills I currently have and the skills I want to acquire. That being said, it's a little difficult to find these programs as the internet is big and contains multitudes. Below are a list of programs I've found that match the criteria I've laid out, but I fear there may be some I'm missing. If y'all know of any that match the criteria, or would be a good spot where I could add some courses to make a general MPP a computation one, I'd greatly appreciate it.