From Bachelor's in Engineering, to Master's in Counselling Psychology?

Hi guys! 
I have a bachelor's degree in engineering. But throughout my engg, I developed a passion for psychology. I have worked in the field (volunteer and internship), I develop content related to general psychology and self help. I am telling you this just to let you know that I really want to pursue psychology and I desperately need your help.
Firstly, I have average GPA, I scored 313+ on GRE, will be studying for GRE Psychology Subject test and TOEFL. These won't be an issue.
But here's the thing, to do Masters in psychology, most of the universities and courses require me to have bachelor's degree in psychology. Or at best few courses in psychology. 
I have done a lot of research. I know that MSc in psychology, mainly course related to Clinical Psychology are out of options.
I want to purse Counselling Psychology/ Psychotherapy or can go for Forensic Psychology. I know that best option would be to apply for MA in these courses. But I cant seem to find a suitable university that would accept with my qualification. I will be applying for Fall22. I don't wanna spend more on additional courses before applying (I thought GRE Psychology is supposed to bypass this criteria issue). If you have any idea, on how I can pursue, please let me know.

I am looking for universities in US, UK and Canada. At this point, I won't mind the countries like Germany or any European country. I am from India. I'd be looking for placement/further advance degree in the same field. If you  have any idea, suggestions, resources to help me out, I'd be grateful. 

PS: I am new to this forum so Idk how this works. But thankyou in advance.

You are not the first one to make this leap, there is a gentleman (also an international student here to the U.S.) in one of my research labs whose BA is engineering but has made the transition to psych.  So it is totally possible!