Calculus II -----------------------------------A

Calculus III ---------------------------------- A

Linear Algebra------------------------------ A-

Probability and Statistics -------------- A

Intro. to Math Reasoning ------------- B+

Ordinary Differential Equations ------ A

Real Analysis------------------------------- A-

(Game Theory - economics dept.)----A-

GRE: 800 quant, 510 verbal, haven't gotten my analytical score ( I just took it last week)

Letter writers: my economics thesis advisor (reputable economics professor but no relation to statistics/math); two junior faculty members from the math department; one from my ODE class, one from my Prob/Stats class (both will be good but nothing outstanding)

Research: performed research for multiple economics professors. was originally planning on going to grad school for economics but changed interests over the past year.

I graduated May of 2010 and am currently participating in a very respectable teaching organization - am teaching middle school math.

I am interested in statistics but am unsure as to what I want to do with it. Might pursue a further phd in economics or statistics, might go to law school, who knows. Just know I am really interested in studying statistics at the graduate level and will decide what I want to do with it from there.

Here are the schools I'm interested in applying to, all at the masters level (unless someone thinks it would be wise to just go for the PhD):

-Berkeley

-stanford

-Cornell

-UNC

-Texas

-Florida

-Florida State

-UCSB

-Georgetown

-Maryland

-Johns Hopkins

-George Mason

-duke

-UCLA

-Columbia

-George Washington

What do you think my chances are at getting into any of these schools for the masters programs? For those schools with PhD programs, would I be competitive? Or should I simply apply to the masters program?