help me from pain

hey,

I am an international student for a master degree. Right now I have two admissions from comparative literature department, one from U of Georgia, the other U of Connecticut. Both of them seem to be satisfying, I think. But it also directly leads to my dilemma of choice. Actually I have been struggling to make a choice for almost three weeks. :? Yet the more I consider, the more I am stuck in there.

Please make some suggestions for me.

I am sincerely waiting for your help.

Is weather a concern? Area of the country? As far as I know, Athens and Storrs are both impossible to reach by air and difficult to connect to other cities without a car. The Northeast and Southeast are very different culturally.

Thank you. :D

Yeah, though I havn't been to America before, I can guess the differences. But what is the differences anyway?

I don't see transportation as a priority, but culture, school study environment and teachers are of great importance. Will U of Conn be better because it is in New England and it is near Yale? And if I want to pursue PhD in that area, will it be easier ( since it is nearer) if I go to U Conn?

Thanks again

Thank you. :D

Yeah, though I havn't been to America before, I can guess the differences. But what is the differences anyway?

I don't see transportation as a priority, but culture, school study environment and teachers are of great importance. Will U of Conn be better because it is in New England and it is near Yale? And if I want to pursue PhD in that area, will it be easier ( since it is nearer) if I go to U Conn?

Thanks again