Operations Research/Stats Grad School Profile Evaluation

bodaos

I am applying for Operation Research and some statistics programs

Below are my profiles, can you help me to take a look and comment on my chances of getting in? I welcome suggestions for other schools as well. My plan is to either get into a phd or to getting into a prestigious master's program. My biggest disadvantage is that I am on an accelerated graduation program, so I did not take as many courses as others, the courses below are the courses completed by the end of my sophomore year.

I would really appreciate your help, thanks!

Undergrad Institution: Carleton College (top 10 liberal arts college)

Major(s):Mathematics

Minor(s):None

GPA in Major: 3.91

Overall GPA:3.82

Length of Degree: I completed a 4 year degree in 3 years.

Position in Class: Near top

Type of Student: International student

GRE Scores:

Q:800

V:740

W: Not out yet

Courses: Math: Probability, Algorithm, Advanced Algorithm, Real Analysis, Abstract Algebra, Advanced Abtract Algebra, Advanced Linear Algebra, Topology, Surfaces

Computer Science: Data Structure

Economics: Price Theory, Econometric

Research Experience: I have done Markov Chain Monte Carlo simulations on gravitational waves for my physics professor for two year, hopefully we can get something published before application.

Awards/Honors/Recognitions: Dean's list for Freshmen year. Starr Scholarship holder

Pertinent Activities or Jobs: Calculus Tutor for one year, Grader for courses like (topology, discrete mathematics, caculus), Mathematica lab assistant.

Any Miscellaneous Accomplishments that Might Help:

In freshmen year, I was ranked 700 in the putnam contest.

Applying for [ MS ] or [ PhD ] at:

Cornell Applied Probability (MS/PhD)

Columbia OR(Financial Engineering)/Stats

Stanford OR(M.S)

Princeton OR(PhD)