Student Reviews of MBA Programs

I have been looking to apply to schools for an MBA but had trouble finding
real information from students about the programs. I found
www.graduateprograms.com and discovered that two of the schools I was
considering ranked in the top 25 of their Business school rankings,
http://www.graduateprograms.com/top-business-schools. I know I should take
the reviews with a grain of salt but more information is better than just
relying in the US News rankings I guess.

Does anyone else know of any other good student review websites for MBA
applicants?

• 2 weeks later...
  • 4 months later...

DO NOT APPLY TO LONDON BUSINESS SCHOOL (LBS)!

As a former student, I'm speaking from personal experience. If you want an education that will help you ACTUALLY FIND a job, then choose an Accounting or Securities certification instead. Employers look for skills, the LBS MBA does not give you much.

After having spent $110,000 USD for this MBA, I found that the career services team is useless, they have no credibility/relationships with employers, rely on working with recruiters (which you can do on your own) for placements, and students are not much more in demand than even ordinary (non-top 100) business schools.

If you are looking to do an MBA to further your career, spend your money at Stanford or Harvard instead. All of the top "European" business school (IESE, ESADE, HEC, LBS) have no demand in hiring companies worldwide. Waste of money & time!

• 4 months later...