Which US universities should i apply for?

Hello, my first post here.

I'm an international student, finishing now my bachelor with a GPA 8.5/10, which is a 3.44 in the 4.0 scale.

I'm interested in pure mathematics.

I haven't attended any summer schools nor done any research, so my CV is practically empty.

I am going to give the GRE, GRE Math Subject and TOEFL at September/November, and i hope that i will do well (expect the general gre, for which i will see only the quantitative section).

Some grades (10.0 scale) at classes of interest:

Calculus I/II/III 6/9/10

Linear Algebra I/II 7/10

Algebra/ Real Analysis/ Complex Analysis 6/10/6

Differential Equations/ Probability I 9/9

Fourier Analysis/ Topology/ Measure Theory 10/9/10

Number Theory/ Ring and Modules/Galois Theory/ Group Theory 7/8/10/10

Differential Geometry/ Differential Manifolds 8/9

I am thinking of applying at:

Cornell

Wisconsin-Madison

Urbana Champaign

Rutgers

San Diego

Northwestern

Georgia Tech

Austin

i) Is this list reasonable or should i go "lower" (propose any other universities, if so)

ii) I will have 2 reccomendation letters. I am thinking of getting the 3rd from a teacher that knows me quite well, but i havent written well in his classes 6/8/8. Should i get a reccomendation letter from him?

iii) Any other information would be helpful.

Thank You. Excuse my English.

Edited by GreenMan

Should I look lower because of the GPA, the grades, or the non experience, or all of those combined? Is a high GRE Subject score gonna help me have chances in any of those universities?

Can you suggest any universities i can have chances getting in?

My only information are from the internet, but i can't really find what choices are realistic, so any advice is helpful.

Edited by GreenMan