Statistics / Biostat MS / PHD profile evaluation...please

ensemble

I am considering applying to stat MS / PHD programs in fall 2014. I'm currently in my third year as an undergrad. I'd really like to be in a stat PHD program after I graduate, but I am not sure how likely it is that I'll get into a decent program.

Undergrad Institution: top 20 private school
Major(s): Mathematics, Psychology
Overall GPA: 3.84
Type of Student: Domestic Male

GRE Q164 V164

MGRE: don't plan on taking currently

The math / stat classes I'll have taken by the end of this semester are:

Multivariable, Linear, Math proofs course, differential equations, probability theory, mathematical statistics, vector spaces, applied psych statistics, grad course in latent variable modeling in psychology. Also have taken a decent amount of of CS classes. 

The semester that I plan on applying I'll also begin sequences in abstract algebra and real analysis, which may or may not mean that I'll have a grade on my transcript for those courses. 

I have a decent amount of research experience, having worked in a psychology lab that does a lot of stat genetics stuff for the past 1.5 years. Also plan on doing a machine learning research thing this summer. But no publications yet, and while some are in works, starting to realizing that getting anything published is probably unlikely. May do an honors thesis of some sort next year. 

I also have some work experience in that I've been doing statistics / machine learning / database consultation for a very large business for the past 2 years. Gained a lot of experience with some common programming languages during that time. 

LOR should have one that is excellent, and the other two should be fine. Have won some semi-significant scholarships / honors at school, but nothing too crazy.