2nd time applying, is it worth it?

Hey guys, any and all advice is appreciated :) I graduated Almost 2 years ago with my undergrad in communication disorders. In the 7 pre-req's my alma-mater looks at, I had an extremely low GPA of a 3.0. I applied to some out of state schools just to test it out and I obviously didn't get in.For the past 2 years since I've graduated, I've been gaining lots if experience and I'm on my 3rd and last class of retaking. With retaking I've raised my GPA to a 3.3 and I'm shooting for at least a 3.4 at the end of this semester with the anatomy I'm currently retaking. I have experience volunteering at a special needs preschool, working as a speech therapy technician, trained in ABA therapy, and currently am teaching English to non-English speaking preschool students. My GRE scores aren't that great, I received a 4.0 in the writing portion and didn't do so well in the quantative and verbal portion. I also began my backup plan this semester in a masters program for special education and have been receiving As on everything so far. I know this was super long, but do any of you feel I still have a chance?