MBA Advice needed.

Long time lurker (not in this area) but this is my first time actually posting on the site. 

My question is, should I get an MBA or a 2nd bachelors in Business?

Background

Ok, I am a 20 year old college graduate with a Bachelors in Public Administration. Problem is, I didn't intern while in school and now my job prospects are terrible. Also, my GPA is terrible (2.83 OVR; 3.5 Last 60) due to me starting college when I was 16 and lacking the necessary maturity and work ethic needed to make good grades during my first 2 years of college.  Because of this, I have been looking for jobs outside of my major but I am running into 2 problems: I lack work exp. and my major is not broad enough to transfer to different fields. 

My P.O.A.

My Plan of Action was (is) simple; go back to school. The idea is to go to the cheapest public school in my area and use the remaining undergrad Stafford availability I have for a degree in Business administration with a concentration either in supply chain management or accounting as these seem to have the most utility. Problem is, everyone I have consulted with has stated how dumb it was to get a second bachelors (even in a useful concentration like accounting) if I already had a bachelors degree and stated that I should consider a masters degree. After conducting about a week's worth of research, I have come to the conclusion that a MBA at my age and level of work exp. is completely and utterly worthless. I just don't know what to do. The Bachelors degree would take about 2 years if I went full time and would include classes I have never thought about taking like business calc. Still, a masters degree would force me to take these same courses before admitting me anyway so I don't see how the MBA is a better option. 

Career Goals