Can an undergrad manage 6 courses (1 grad) in a term?

ev a.

Hello, I am an electrical engineering undergrad student who wishes to pursue graduate studies in CS, AI/ML and Computer Vision. I aim to take 2 EE, plus 4 CS courses. Algorithms, PL and Computer Vision for undergrad is set. I am considering a Pattern Recognition/Machine Learning course as an additional graduate course. All CS courses have no labs, yet some projects and surely homeworks.

Previously I have done this with my EE curriculum yet it was very tiring. In addition, I have to get best grades in these courses, hence additional burden may cause me failure at more than a single course.

By the way, there is an undergrad ML course but unfortunately not opened for fall term. This makes me think an undergrad vs grad course might have significant courseload difference. I consulted to the professor of the course, he said previously some undergrad students took it, and did well. Also, it requires good probability background, which I have from EE education.

Is this common (taking higher level courses) amongst CS undergrads? Is it managable for a good-enough student? Would you advise against it? Also, I can take a Parallel Programming course in place of this, which I believe will be useful in almost any area regarding CS, so would it be better/more appropriate for an undergraduate student?