My boss is leaving my current school what to do ?

Miro

My PI just informed us on Friday that he would be moving to a different university because they offered him a half a million dollar salary and other great perks. He would be starting at his new school on August 17, 2015.  

About me, I am in my second year of PhD program, I have finished all the coursework at my current school, passed my quals, and have my candidacy exam scheduled for August 19 2015. My current project was not renewed so I will have to start a new project regardless of where I go. I had previously switched schools due to personal reasons after 1 year. I have one week to decide ( ughh) 

so here are my options 

1. stay at my current school by joining a new lab and starting a new project. this might take me 3 to 5 yrs to complete 

2. Move to the new school but stay a student at my current school, I will keep my committee members, keep classes and quals. take me 4 to 5 yrs to complete since I will be losing close to one year to set up a lab. 

3. change schools again. this will mean taking more classes, taking quals since the have them, get a new commitee and do candidacy exam. This will take me about 5 yrs to complete. making my total time in grad school 8 yrs.

I need get answer to the following questions before I make my decision. 

1. will I be paid according to my current school or the new school?the new school pay is $24,00 while ours pays $27,000. I currently have NSF which will end in may 2016. 

2. how will this affect my relationship with my boyfriend, we starting talking about marriage not so long ago? 

3. will by boss pay relocating fees and loss of deposit? i just signed a new lease that required $500 deposit. if you end your lease early I have to pay one month rent with is about $1200 a month 

4. If i decide to go but keep current committee, who will pay for my flights across the country for me to meet with my committee members 

5. How will my health insurance he handled?