6x transfer student

AVictoria94

Hey! So, as everyone can see from my title I am a 6x transfer student. I unfortunately attended 6 colleges/universities.

My Story is as follows ... 

My freshmen year I attended a small college very close my house as a biology major. From then, I transferred to a SUNY college a little bit further at, which at this moment in my life I F'd up. Couldn't balance my party list with academics. As well, I was dealing with some weight and self identity issues (I gained 60lbs), I was depressed and suicidal. My grandmother was diagnosed with cancer and my father with heart failure was hospitalized for months! Hard to imagine so much traumatic stuff could happen in one semester. Since then, I went to a community college close to my house for a year, got tired of being home and was pressured to transfer out. I transferred to a huge university of Queens, was crazy expensive couldn't afford it then went to a school in Connecticut. I was isolated from my sorority, had zero friends and it was absolutely terrible. Being there,  I was officially diagnosed with severe depression, anxiety and a social disorder. I've taken the semester off to get my head straight but I'm still terrified and scared because I don't know what I am going to do. 

My now ..