Help with choosing schools

confused as ever

Hey there!

I'm looking for universities with Artificial Intelligence programs (Masters) an these are my scores:

GRE: 1370 (Q: 790, V: 580, AWA: awaited)

TOEFL: 117 (r,s,w:29 l:30)

Estimated GPA: around 3.6

Could you please mention some of universities that I could apply to?

I have been suggested to apply at:

U of Florida

Texas A&M

Georgia Tech

USC

U of Texas, Dallas

U of Tennessee, Knoxville

Polytechnic, NY

Syracuse University.

But I'm still confused as to which ones to choose. I'm looking for good universities that also offer financial aid. Also considering that I'm an International student, I don't really know what criteria to use while shortlisting universities. I've been preferring those with a higher rank.

So please help me...

Hey there!

I'm looking for universities with Artificial Intelligence programs (Masters) an these are my scores:

GRE: 1370 (Q: 790, V: 580, AWA: awaited)

TOEFL: 117 (r,s,w:29 l:30)

Estimated GPA: around 3.6

Could you please mention some of universities that I could apply to?

I have been suggested to apply at:

U of Florida

Texas A&M

Georgia Tech

USC

U of Texas, Dallas

U of Tennessee, Knoxville

Polytechnic, NY

Syracuse University.

But I'm still confused as to which ones to choose. I'm looking for good universities that also offer financial aid. Also considering that I'm an International student, I don't really know what criteria to use while shortlisting universities. I've been preferring those with a higher rank.

So please help me...

Anyone??

I do not know anything about artificial intelligence programs but here is a tip for finding potential programs and advisors:

Go to Google and type the following:

artificial intelligence site:.edu

By entering site:.edu Google will only list university sites referencing artificial intelligence.

I used this tactic to look for programs and advisors in my field of interest.

I hope this helps.