Admission to SLP after completing Online Post Bacc

Hi all.  I am interested in applying to an SLP master's program, and already have a bachelor's in Health Management (graduated in 2013).  So I am doing my research on whether to complete a 2nd bachelor's or just complete the pre-req's from an online Post Bacc program (I am leaning more towards the post bacc program).  

I have been reading through posts, but would like to create this thread for those who have been admitted to an SLP grad program after completing an ONLINE post bacc program.  I have read many who have attended physically to complete their post bacc, but I would like to know who has been admitted to an slp grad program after completing it purely online.

Thanks.   =)

I did a second bachelors at USU and currently attend a grad school. I found that the location/medium of my second bachelors (which just appears as any other bachelors, no indication of online or live) didn't really impact my applications. As long as you do well in your classes, the admissions commitee seems more interested in your first bachelors and just seeing that you have all the prereqs and did well in them. 

Edited by JFFA

I noticed when I was entering my pre-requisites for schools, they don't ask if it is online or not, just if you had done the required courses.  There are some pros to attending classes at a campus.  I was able to shadow some professors that I had for classes, and was able to learn more about different areas of speech by observing sites at my school (KU). I asked for two letters from professors that I observed, both whom are on the admissions committee at KU.  I had to go to work part-time since I didn't do it online, but I definitely think it was worth it. The professors can learn a lot about your personality and study habits just by having you in class, which will help you a lot if you are applying to that program.