Been working 3 years out of undergrad, who should I pick?

Hello everyone!  This is my first post here, so I apologize if I could have made this better/more clear:

I graduated from undergrad 3 years ago and have been working/getting my MS since then.  Since PhD programs require 3 recs, and they prefer tenured faculty, I am having a tough time deciding who to ask for LORs.  Here is who I'm deciding between:

1. Undergrad senior project research advisor: She was a new professor when I did my research project.  The project was 3 years ago and with a partner (so it wasn't just me alone), and it was in human factors (not exactly the subfield I'm going into), but I think she can write a decent letter for me.
  2. Undergrad summer research advisor: He is a NASA employee (no PhD, not faculty), but the research I did was more closely related to what I want to study and was entirely my own (I also elaborate more on it in my SOP than any other research I've done).  It was also 3.5 years ago, though.
  3. Grad professor: Okay, I did a distance-learning MS (not a for-profit degree, it is exactly the same as the on-campus program but instead of having myself physically in the classroom I had to watch the lectures online a couple of hours after they occurred in real-life).  I had the same assignments and requirements as on-campus students, and did a research project in the end.  This particular professor taught my favorite class, which, based on his comments, I did better than most on the assignments and exams.  I had decent email interaction with him, but never face-to-face, and I didn't do any research under him.