Hello fellow Criminology/Criminal Justice enthusiasts,

I am a typical overwhelmed graduate student looking for some help. Since I’ve exhausted most other options, I naturally turned to the internet for guidance. I was in the process of finishing my master’s degree when all progress came to a screeching halt thanks to the program’s thesis requirement. I know this is extremely common, by my situation is a bit unusual in that I’ve had no problem when it comes to the actual writing portion of the project. I had an easy time coming up with hypotheses, procuring data, analyzing it, and writing about the results. The committee member in charge of the project supervised me through the process and he thinks I have a good product. My only problem is that the project requires the approval of three committee members and, for the life of me, I can’t find a second or third committee member. Everyone I ask seems to think it will be a large time commitment which would be understandable if it was a Doctoral dissertation, but since this is a simple research project of 50 – 60 pages with a huge chunk of it already written this should not be the case.  And so, I’ve come to this forum hoping to find potential candidates to fill these roles

Background on the study: