Current student about to get academic probabtion?!! Need help.

I am an international graduate student pursuing chemical engineering. Recently I finished my 3rd semester out of the 4 semester. I received a gpa of 2.9 and cgpa was 3.0gpa. Our academic policy states that gpa can only fall below 3 once for which I was already warned. If it goes below 3 the second time I might be asked to leave.

I already am in dire financial situation(with a student loan) and completing the graduate studies is the only path towards freedom. I already approached a professor requesting for reconsidering the grade. He replied it wouldn't be fair for others and boosting my grade would not take my grades above 3.0 (but in reality it does). I really don't know what to do in this situation and I need your help ASAP.

Thanks for reading this.

Assuming this is a follow up post on this older one, it doesn't look good: 

You never replied to questions that you were asked in that post so I am not sure what to expect. We are not really in a position to be able to help you here. Maybe you can get one (or more) of your professors to give you a higher grade, either through a reconsideration of your current efforts or through some extra credit they'd be willing to give you. If not, I can't think of other options you might have, given that there is already a history of bad grades here. You probably can't appeal to a one-time problem that caused a temporary dip in your grades, and you say in your older post that there are no other mitigating circumstances. Professors don't usually like to give students grades they didn't earn, nor give them exceptional opportunities to earn extra credit, since that is unfair to the other students in the class (as your professor said). That said, you have nothing to lose by asking. I'd try everyone you had a class with this semester and hope that at least one of them feels sorry for you.