Indian student Pursuing a Masters U.S

PursuingPsych

I am a student currently pursuing my Bachelors in India, University of Delhi. I am looking to enter a masters program (clinical psy) in U.S  but in India we have a 3 year undergraduate course which is not accepted in U.S. so I am trying to find courses to gain enough credits to enter the Masters program in U.S (California particularly). Any suggestions on international students filling in the gap year in community colleges or diploma degrees will be helpful.

• 2 weeks later...