My profile...can I get into any worthwhile MS programs?

pvacek

Okay, so I'm fresh off the GRE and I'm gradsturbating (the process of sifting through options and imagining you actually making it to those programs) like crazy right now. I am hoping that if I could post my profiles, and what challenges i'm facing I could get a fair assessment of what options I should consider.

Undergrad: UC Davis (transfer student)

Majors: Statistics BS, Economics AB

GPA: 3.55 cumulative, 3.52 in statistics

Student: Domestic white male

GRE: 160 V/165 Q/?.? AWA

I have taken most of the required undergraduate statistics classes. I have finished my economics degree already. I am in the process of wrapping up my final year, where I will be completed a calculus-based probability course next quarter, and the rest of mathematical statistics. 

Strengths: Computing mainly. I am very fluent in R, I have plenty of experience manipulating and visualizing data, some that I can put on LinkedIn, some that's not as notable. I have solid grades in the applied classes. These include: Nonparametric (A), ANOVA (A-), Regression (A-), Time Series (A-), Computing (A-) and Multivariate (A-). I *think* my GRE score is not bad, but I'm not sure if it can make a difference in my application