Would this be a good letter of recommendation?

Hey all! Just for reference, I have a 3.53 in my 1st BA (psychology), have yet to take the GRE, and a 4.0 in my post-bacc. I plan on apply to schools next year and matriculating in 2018. I've got experience administering language and self-regulation assessments to preschoolers for my language development research team and working with selectively mute kiddos. I currently started observing under an SLP who I also help with private practice management.

For my letters, I have a psychology professor who taught me for a year, supervised my practicum with selectively mute children, and who gives me stella recommendations for everything I need. I can also ask the professor of my research team because she will have known me for over 2 years by the time I apply and she liked me enough to hire me after I graduated (but I was never in any of her classes so she can't speak for me academically). I don't really have a third letter thought out yet but in my online bio course (which is very discussion/written assignment heavy) my professor emailed me personally and told me what a fantastic student/writer I was and offered to write me a letter if I needed it. I was super surprised and her interest in me was really unexpected. I'm trying to decide whether to pick this bio professor for a letter or this SLP that I started observing/interning under?

I was thinking maybe use the psych professor, bio professor, and research employer for schools that require two academic letters? Is it awful if I'm out of field with a post-bacc but no SLP professor letters?

Thank you all for your time!