AuD - Good GPA/everything else, low GRE writing score

crr

I'm a senior in undergrad and applying for grad school to get my Au.D. starting in the Fall 2017 semester. I have a 3.76 cumulative GPA and a 3.85 major GPA. I am president of my community service organization, have shadowed at an ENT office, have made connections with professors within my major, have good LoR, have a TA position next semester, etc etc. Everything is on track except I'm a nervous wreck about my GRE writing score. I scored a 302 combined, but a 3.5 on my first test and dropped to a 3.0 on my second attempt. I did not retake the test a 3rd time, as spending another $200 dollars was not an option for many reasons. This type of writing, having to plan and execute a well written essay with a time limit, is clearly not my strong-suit. I've been trying to justify it with the hopes that my statement of purpose (which I'm currently procrastinating...) will clearly show that those scores do not appropriately reflect my true writing skills. I'm applying to schools realistically, those with ranges that fit within my GRE/GPA and also those who superscore, but from anyone and everyone's personal experience...Should I be worried???