Help regarding PhD economics application for 2018

Swayam

Hii, I am a post graduate (Masters) student of Economics in India and I ended my coursework this summer (summer 2017) from University of Hyderabad after completing my Graduation in Economics from University of Delhi. I have been interested in applying to schools in the US and Europe for Research Masters or PhD program for over a year now. I gave my general GRE and scored - 160/170 (85th percentile) in Verbal and 163/170(88th percentile) in Quantitative with an AWA score of 3.5. I have a TOEFL score of 116/120 I have completed two summer internships previously and have a job offer(without an enforceable employment bond) from HSBC for a business analyst. My CGPA has been 9/10 for MA program and I got a 73.4% during my B.A Hons in Economics.