Should I still apply this year?

tmae1126

I am a recent graduate from a state school with a Bachelors in Health Science. 
I am planning on applying to graduate school for Masters in Health Management/Health Administration. 

I took the GRE 2 weeks ago, and my scores were...abysmal. 
It was 150 in Verbal, 151 in Quant, and a 3.5 in writing. 
I wanted to take it again before I apply to get a higher score. 

Unfortunately, there are no more available GRE tests for the month of November in my area, according to the ETS website. 

I think my experience is good, but my stats are pretty low. I have a 3.4/3.85 cumulative/major GPA. 

My experience includes: 

- 4 month health policy internship 
- 2.5 years in the COPE Health Scholar program 
- 10 months in COPE Health Scholar Leadership Team (Admin Coordinator) 
- Jumpstart AmeriCorps Member 
- English Academic Tutor for over a year 
- CDC Undergraduate Public Health Scholar 
- Health Science Honor Society Member -Eta Sigma Gamma 
- Health Outreach/Data Analysis internship with Michigan Medicine 
- 5 months Research internship with non-profit (focusing on social determinants of health) 
- Currently a AmeriCorps Community Health Fellow 

Some of the school that I am planning on applying to include USC, UMich, UMinn, Boston, WashU, Loma Linda, CSUN, Tulane, Emory, GWU, UCLA (which I might withdraw from now)

I have letter of recs from professors from internships...but I'm worried that my stats would be a barrier for me to get accepted to any school. I wanted to take the GRE again, but since there are no sites available for me to take it before the application deadline, I don't know what to do anymore. I just want to be accepted somewhere.

I would really appreciate any advice. Thank you!