Apply next year with a better GRE or accept the funded PhD?

I am an international student from the subcontinent with almost four years of job experience in academia and a few publications in internationally recognized biostatistics and public health journals. I couldn't prepare for GRE adequately by January of this year and scored around mid 310s. I applied to several US universities for PhD in Biostatistics with that score. Later, I reappeared for the GRE and scored 328 (Q: 168, V: 160). I reappeared for GRE immediately because I thought none would take me this year and that I didn't want to wait and let the vocabularies fade away from my memory. But I couldn't submit this score anywhere as the deadlines of most good schools were already over. Recently, I have got a fully funded offer of admission from UPitt Biostatistics. I am really surprised at that. But at the same time, now I have a feeling like I should decline the offer and wait for the next cycle. Because with my latest GRE score I may find higher ranked schools. 

But I am extremely confused if that will really help or just be a gamble. Because from this year's experience, I think it is difficult to get admission in a PhD program as an international student. So is it worth taking the risk? The other thing I can do is accepting the offer and then try to switch next year. But that seems `unethical' to me to some extent because accepting a program means giving them a commitment. Moreover, the other schools where I wish to apply may take it negatively if I want to switch from another US institution. Your thoughts on this can help shape my decision. Really looking forward to hearing from you!   

May help folks who want to give you advice if you post your original GRE scores.  If your first score was Q: 150 and V: 160 that's very different than a score of Q: 165 and V: 145, both of which are "310".