Jump to content


Welcome to The GradCafe

Hello!  Welcome to The GradCafe Forums.You're welcome to look around the forums and view posts.  However, like most online communities you must register before you can create your own posts.  This is a simple, free process that requires minimal information. Benefits of membership:

  • Participate in discussions
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get automatic updates
  • Search forums
  • Removes some advertisements (including this one!)
Guest Message © 2014 DevFuse

Jess77

Member Since 06 Jan 2010
Offline Last Active Feb 12 2014 08:08 PM
has been enjoying doing nothing academically for the past three weeks. Need to change that. Updated 19 Jun · 0 comments
-----

About Me

Am an undergrad, graduating a year early. Will be attending University of Delaware's PhD Human Development and Family Studies program. Research interests are interdisciplinary, but I think I finally have a central focus.

Besides that boring crap, I love to write, read, and watch movies. Requiem for a Dream has to be my favorite movie. Also, I play the drums, flute, and a little bit of guitar. I am adopted. I still want to learn how to snowboard and surf. I have four tattoos and plan on getting just one more.

Besides all that, I'm just your typical, average undergrad wanting more. I hope to be a professor and do research, as most do...or I'd settle for working at CHOP.

Community Stats


  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 17
  • Profile Views 2,793
  • Member Title Decaf
  • Age Age Unknown
  • Birthday Birthday Unknown
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    NJ
  • Program
    HDFS

0 Neutral

User Tools

Friends

Jess77 hasn't added any friends yet.

Latest Visitors