Fall 2019 Ph.D. Statistics at University of Washington - chance of getting in?

What are my chances of getting in the University of Washington Ph.D. in Statistics program? What can I do over the course of the next year to improve my chances?

Undergrad: Large state school in Colorado
Major: Math (Applied)
Minor: Atmospheric Sciences 
GPA: 3.98/4.0
Math Coursework: Calc 2/3 (A), Analysis (A-), Lin. Alg (A-), Probability Theory (A), Mathematical Statistics (A), Environmental Statistics (A), ODE (A), PDE (A), Discrete (A)
Programming: I only took 1 programming course, but also took a few classes where programming was incorporated in the homework (ie. Enviro Stats)  
Involvement in Math Department: Teaching assistant for a few semester and worked at the tutoring center for a year and a half. 
Letters of Rec: I will have 3 very powerful letters of rec. 
GRE: I have not taken yet. I am studying for the next 5 months and will take in the fall. 
*Academic/Merit-based scholarships covered 90% of my tuition 

Research Experience: Three month summer internship with NASA focused on air quality.  I did not publish my work, but I was selected for funding to present at a national conference. This research was not directly related to statistics, but did include a lot of data analysis. 

Currently: I work in finance, building financing models and working with investors. I really like the quantitative side of my work and enjoy building large models.  My plan was to do this for 1-2 years before pursuing graduate school. I started my job February 2017, and I am planning on going to grad school Fall 2019. This means I will have ~2 years of working experience prior to starting. 

School choice: I really want to go to University of Washington.  This is by far my top choice school, but I don't know how competitive my application will be.  Based on the above, what are my chances of getting in? What can I do over the next 9 months before applications are due to enhance my application?