Hey guys!

So I just had my midterm evaluation where my school supervisor came to observe some of my sessions and then she and my site supervisor came up with a list of strengths and weaknesses. My skills during the session were all rated great but I thought some of the weaknesses were a little ridiculous. For example, one weakness was that I don't ask enough questions. I have explained that this is just who I am as a person and have always been that way. I have never been someone who asks many questions. I learn by observing and then actually doing it myself. When I do have questions though, I do not hesitate to ask. I have also been working in the field a little longer than my supervisor has since I worked as an SLA for 4 years before I started my practicum experience and she is a newer SLP. I feel as though that job really prepared me for this. Anyway, my supervisor told me that I am now required to ask at least one question per day pertaining to a previous session. I honestly rarely have questions about the sessions because I feel like I completely understand everything we are doing. It is early intervention so it is not too difficult. I am struggling with coming up with questions and don't want to look dumb or unprepared if I ask a question that I should know or ask a question that I do know just for the sake of asking a question. This is so ridiculous and something I do not need to waste time stressing over! I was hoping you guys could help come up with some questions for me. Any suggestions? Thanks!