2020 PhD Profile Evaluation Request

I'm an international student from China who did all my post secondary degrees in Canada. I'm planning on applying for my statistics PhD this Fall for 2020 entry. I'm hoping I could get a evaluation so I can get a understanding where I stand and what my chances are. 

Undergraduate Institution: QS ranking 150-200 in statistics (not Waterloo or U of T) 

Undergraduate Degree: Financial Mathematics

GPA: 4.0

Courses taken: (we use number grade) Calculus I (100), Calculus II (100), Numerical Analysis (95), ODE (99), PDE (100), Intermediate Probability (98), Mathematical Statistics (98), Real Analysis I (95), Real Analysis II (90), Statistical Programming (94), Advanced Data Analysis (90)

Master's Degree Institution: Same as undergradraduate 

Courses taken: Advanced Probability Theory (90), Spatial Statistics (95), Advanced Statistical Programming (95), Statistical Inference (95), Survival Analysis (98)

Research Experience: I did an undergraduate research project with a prof in Financial Econometrics related to option pricing. Not going to be published. 

Currently working on my thesis regarding spatial point process with application in astronomy and very likely to be submitted for publish in astrophysics journals. Hoping to be submitted around the time of application. 

Recommendation Letters: One from my main supervisor in statistics and another from secondary supervisor from astronomy. Both will be strong. Last one will be from the prof I did the undergrad project with. 

Programming Skills: R, C++, Python

GRE:

Quantitative: 166

Verbal: 155

Writing:4.5

Target Schools:

I'm planning on applying for schools with faculties doing spatial statistics as well as statistical computing related to MCMC stuff with application to astronomy and environmental science/ecology.

US: Penn State (Hoping to work with Murali Haran) 

UMN

OSU

CSU

UC Davis 

FU

FSU

Canada:

U of T

UBC

Waterloo

Simon Fraser

My current school