Need valuable suggestions/profile evaluation.

Miss_Ali

Question

Hey everyone!

First, a little about my background: I am from a middle-class family in developing country (Pakistan). However, I am extremely ambitious. Contrary to the norm, I completed my MBA from a top-ranked institute in my country.

I have a bachelors and masters degree in business (Marketing).

3.41 CGPA in MBA

302 GRE Score (150Q, 152V, 4.5 AWA)

2.5 to 3 years of marketing / research experience

2 thesis projects on marketing (not published yet)

Now, I am extremely motivated to do my PhD in Marketing from US. However, I am unable to find a program relevant to my profile. I have GRE score which needs improvement but I don't think my current circumstances will allow me to retake the GRE as my job is too demanding and I can't afford to leave it. 

Instead, please help me find universities/programs that are less competitive and can be within reach with the current profile.

Best,

2 answers to this question

Miss_Ali,