Applying to Law Schools with a Non-Traditional Transcript?

jarnayava

So when I entered my undergrad, I was strongly thinking that I would look for a career in the social sciences. I went to Hampshire College, which has an "experimental" structure where you have to design your own area of study, you receive written evaluations instead of letter grades, and your final year is primarily spent working on a project of some sort rather than taking classes (I still took two classes each semester, but spent the bulk of that time working on a 70-page research thesis). In addition, I was able to take classes at the other colleges nearby (Smith, Mount Holyoke, Amherst, UMASS), and got A's in all of the courses I took at these schools. I've taken 2 timed practice LSAT tests, and have scored a 159 and a 162; I'm studying pretty intensely and feel confident that I can gain more consistency in hitting the higher range of my scores by September, with a target goal of getting to 164. I graduated two years ago and have a strong professional resume, including leadership roles, successful completion of a scholarship program, certifications and trainings that I've completed through my employment, volunteer experience, etc etc. My professional experience has been in nonprofit mental health/advocacy work. 

My pretty obvious problem, though, is that I have no GPA. I know there are people from my college who have attended law school, but I'm wondering how big of a hurdle this will be, and how much my LSAT score would do to sway anyone who would otherwise be turned off by my school's written evaluations. 

This is an example of what my evaluations on my transcripts look like, for anyone curious: