Profile Advice for PhD Programs

Hello everyone! I'm new to this forum and thinking of applying to Statistics PhD programs and looking to see which schools I am competitive for. I'm a young professional working in the field of Statistics/Data Analytics/Data Science for a few years now and I really love it and would love to teach it one day.

However, in undergrad I didn't go to the "best school" because I was given a full (merit-based) tuition scholarship within the public school system in NYC. I ended up loving the school system and continued there for my masters because a couple of the mentors I had as an undergraduate went to the school (CUNY SPS). One thing I'm really wrestling with, is that I love statistics, but I'm not sure I can write a dissertation about it. I see it as a tool for understanding other fields I have more general interest in (environmental studies, sociology, anthropology), which I have worked in a lot (see experience). However, I'm not sure I would be able to pursue a PhD in those fields, because I don't have much educational experience in the field aside from some electives that might have strung together to make a major, but my school didn't allow double majors.

Be blunt with me (please): Do I have any shot at getting into any PhD programs? Would it be possible to get a PhD in another field (like environmental studies or sociology or anthropology)? Do I need to go back to school and take specific classes? Should I drop the idea of a PhD all together? Help!

Type of Student: Domestic

Undergrad Institution: Average Public School (CUNY)

Major: BBA in Statistics and Quantitative Modeling

Minor: Anthropology

GPA: 3.85

Related Courses (undergrad) :  Calculus I (A), II (B), III (A-); Operation Research I (B+), II (A); Statistics II (A); Regression and Forecasting (A); Database Management (B+)

GRE: Have not taken yet (did not have to for graduate program)

Graduate Institution: Average Public Local School (CUNY)