Pure Math PhD Profile Evaluation

Hello, as I finished my junior year at my new undergrad university (came from average community college), I would like to start preparing and assessing what "level" I should most look into. Everyone has their dream school, and mine is UC Berkeley. Granted, my hopes of being admitted there are slim at best. Nonetheless, I would be remiss if I didn't try and apply. That said, I have some other programs I might have some shot at, even if it's a long shot. I would appreciate an honest look at where I stand, and then maybe some examples of institutions I should consider "reach", "within my reach" and also "safety." 

Type of Student: Domestic White Male
Applying to: Pure Mathematics PhD

Undergrad Institution: University of Washington (Tacoma Campus)
Undergraduate Major: Pure Mathematics
Undergraduate GPA(As of now, going into my senior year): 3.71 Overall, 3.58 Math Major GPA

Work Experience: I work as a tutor for a well-known tutoring company and applied for a tutoring position through the university.

GRE General Test: Not taken yet (July 14 test date)
GRE Mathematics: Not taken (took a practice test, got a 440! Yikes! I am studying though, mostly needed a calculus refresher (integration))

Undergraduate Relevant courses:

Community College(Freshman/Sophomore):

Calc I,II (AP class), Calc III (sequences, series, convergence, basic vector functions) 3.0, Calc 4 (multivariable/vector calculus) 2.7, Differential Equations (2.0, but retaking this fall. I didn't do well in the class at community college but now that I am at university for my junior/senior year I thought I'd retake it), Linear Algebra 2.7

University(Junior/Senior)