Profile Evaluation?

coffeeman123

I have been a long time reader of the site and was wondering if anyone could give me a rough idea of where I should likely try to target my applications and what I can do over the rest of my junior year to increase my chances of getting into a better program. I posted once before but I figure since more people are on now it may be worthwhile to get s0ome more opinions from people who just went through the process

Type of undergrad institution: Public T40 in Political Science 

Major/Minor: Political Science / Economics and Statistics 

Overall GPA: 3.76 Major: 4.0 Statistics 3.75 Economics 3.4 (ouch I know)

Special Courses: One graduate level game theory course, one graduate level IPE course, analysis of economic data, econometrics, research methods in poli sci, multiple 4000 level stats courses 

GRE: I have been prepping for around 6 months and think a combined 325-330 is likely with mostly the same quant and verbal 

LOR: Two from professors, one Tenured I have done research with for one semester, 1 full in the school of business who I am co-authoring with and had a yearlong RAship turn into a DIS, the other is an economist by PhD but in the Poli Sci dept. and then a professor who knows me very well from the Community College I went to while I was dual enrolled in HS, also TT. 

Research: Full academic year of research on business sustainability, two DIS, another semester working with the political economy and game theory 

Teaching: None

Subfield/Interests: Mostly interested in IPE and Development 

Other: One poster presentation about the sustainability project, one co-authored paper with professor from business school and a presentation forthcoming in the fall and then a standard B.S. senior thesis. 

I really appreciate anyone who took the time to read this! I have been stressing like crazy over what to do where I can likely get in so anyone giving me a general range of colleges would be appreciated. :)