I made several mistakes on my application. Will I get rejected?

26in2020void

I am applied to University of Southern California’s Master of Social Work program back in April, and I am anxiously awaiting the results. This is my dream program because I know two people who are alumni and I want to make them proud. However, I was reviewing my application and I noticed some mistakes on my part.

1. I put that I attended one of my community colleges for two school years, but I forgot that I attended another semester online while physically attending a different community college.

2. I also forgot that I started at the university I graduated from much earlier because I took a summer class through the summer I graduated high school.

3. For the same university, I accidentally checked “still attending.”

I am really freaking out because I already got rejected by two MSW programs over the past two weeks. Upon realizing this mistake, I frantically emailed my admissions counselor on Friday Night, and I hope to get a response on Monday. I just hope that there’s some clemency because I attended five different colleges (official transcripts are not cheap), I am on the autism spectrum, and I had an eating disorder for the first half of college so my memory of those years is spotty. I went into detail about the latter two in my personal statement.

The question is, are these mistakes going to cost me?

Edited by 26in2020void
Needed better tags