Advisor leaving school, but not leaving me...

I'm in a dilemma, and I'd really appreciate advice...

My current university:

I'm in my fourth year of a 5-year PhD program in the US (I have funding for 2 more years). I joined this PhD program straight out of undergrad, and earned an MA along the way. Let's call this school GU (for 'generous-faculty university'). My undergrad was in a completely different major. I learned everything I know in GU, and especially from my advisor who spent a LOT of time and effort into training me. I also have a big, very generous committee: 4 people besides my advisor meet with me regularly and give me feedback. They almost never get along, and one of them has serious boundary issues with me - but aside from some imperfections, they're great.

My advisor:

This last year, my advisor was on sabbatical, which she spent in Europe. During this time, we met every single week on Skype, and talked for over two hours about my work and my progress, she was advising me every step of the way. I also took that opportunity to spend a semester at a VERY prestigious university (let's call it AU - for 'awesome university'), where I met regularly, and got along greatly with a number of faculty members - they were all also very generous, and even had some advantages over those at my home school [not counting my advisor].

My fantasy:

Having started my PhD program straight out of undergrad, I was often jealous of those who had MAs or some PhD work before joining and were "totally on top of things" from day 1, when it took me two years and a LOT of help from my advisor to get on top of things (though, thanks to my advisor, I'm now one of the better students in the department). I often fantasized about getting a chance to start over in my own school, then when I was visiting AU, I fantasized about starting over at AU... but it was just a fantasy, because I wouldn't change my advisor for anyone.

My advisor is leaving GU: