Pure PhD Program Advice

I am applying for a Pure Math PhD for Fall 2013.

I am currently in a Pure Master's program at my undergrad institution and should graduate May 2013 (assuming all goes well of course!).

My Bachelor's is in Pure Math and I am a white female student.

My GRE scores are V 610 (88%), Q 800 (94%), and Writing 4.5 (67%).

As a graduate student I have already taken:

Intro to Real Analysis (Pugh/Rudin) [A]

Topology (Munkres) [b, retaking for an A this fall]

Advanced Linear Algebra (Axler) [A]

Abstract Algebra (Lanski, studying Dummit and Foote for comp exam) [b+]

Complex Analysis (undergrad level) (Matthews and Howell) [A]

I will be taking:

Measure Theory (Bartle)

Topology (retaking) (Munkres)

Numerical Linear Algebra and Optimization (undergrad level) (Kincaid)

Complex Analysis (graduate level)

Mathematical Statistics

Numerical Solutions of Differential Equations (undergrad level)

I have an undergrad research paper that has been accepted for publication this fall. It is an applied modelling paper, which unfortunately is not my area of interest.

I have had my own precalculus class to teach for Fall, Spring, and Summer semesters, and feel very comfortable teaching (I really enjoy it).

I think I would like to research more in to abstract algebra. My school is more focused on the applied and statistical areas so I have not had much in-depth exposure to the areas I would like to study more. I have not had any courses in number theory or graph theory and not very extensive courses in abstract algebra.

As an undergrad, I was in Pi Mu Epsilon and Mortar Board. I took several years of French so I am not too worried about any language qualifiers.

If anyone had suggestions on schools that they know of being more geared towards the algebras or that have a good breadth of research areas in pure mathematics it would be greatly appreciated.

Here is a (very random) list of schools I am considering already:

University of Kansas - Lawrence