Thinking about quitting phD program... Need advice!

I apologize for the long post....whoever reads this and gives advice, I thank you SO MUCH in advance.

I've been in my immunology phD program for about a month. I'm absolutely miserable. The classes are super fast-paced, which is fine, IF I actually had time to study. Right now I am working with my PI about 8-10 hours a day in lab in addition to class time, so by the time I get home around 8 pm, eat dinner, take a shower, etc, I have NO time to study much less relax, talk to my husband, or generally enjoy free time and hobbies. I have not been allowed to take lunch breaks or any breaks at all during the day. I have already lost weight (which I did NOT need to do.) Also, I feel completely incompetent in lab. I have no prior immunology experience, so everything is brand new to me. I love learning new things, but my PI is not patient with me at all. He rolls his eyes and gives looks of disgust when I can't answer his questions. My anxiety has gotten so high and I am so afraid to screw up, that I am screwing up even simple things that I've done 100000 times in my old lab. Basically, I have too much on my mind to think straight. I felt this way after only the first day in the lab. I thought it would get better with time, but it is only getting worse. Next month I will have to speak at 2 meetings and attend a conference. The next month I will have to present my research at a 2 hour poster session. Just thinking about these things makes me sick to my stomach. When will I have time to prepare posters and talks when I don't even have time to study for my next exam?